## **CRIME STOPPERS OF CENTRAL INDIANA BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2017**

## EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2017

George Taylor – Past Co-Chairman Bill Patton – Chairman LaMonica Burgess, President – Shred-it Steve Jefferson, 1<sup>st</sup> Vice President – WTHR Nancy Colone, 2<sup>nd</sup> Vice President – Securitas Electronic Security Mary Kate Frazier, Secretary – Rolls-Royce North America Bryan Sturgeon, Treasurer - Indianapolis Newspapers

## BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2017

Scott Baldwin – Envoy, Inc John Ball – Pacers Sports and Entertainment Shellie Castle – Huntington National Bank **Caitlyn Bartnik - NUVO** Nancy Colone – Securitas Electronic Security LaMonica Costello – Shred-it **Ashley Flowers** Mary Kate Frazier – Rolls-Royce North America James Freeman – OneAmerica Julian Grace - WISH Jeanne Johnson – IPL Kevin Kohart – BMW Constructors. Inc James Lekse – AT&T **Bill Lorah – Roche Diagnostics** Matthew Molter – Agency 360 **Cliff Myers – Eli Lilly and Company** Dale Needleman – Technology Recyclers Mark Orff - Marsh **Ashley Painter - Walgreens** Matt Rush – First Merchants Bank Andy Shank – Elements Financial Alyssa Stoker – Clear Channel Outdoor **Neil Taylor – Regions Bank** Nick Willey - Lamar Outdoor Nathan Wolfe – G4S Secure Solutions Katie Oakley – CBS4